Past Accomplishments

+ Giraffe omni bed & advanced equipment for infant care

+ Labour and delivery bed

+ Diagnostics Teleradiology

+ Pediatric and Adult Crash Carts

+ X-ray and CT in Whistler

+ Defibrillator and Monitor

Current Accomplishments

+ T-1 Transport Ventilator with Bi-pap. This was made possible by a generous donation from TB Vets Charitable Foundation.

+ Lynne Currie Legacy Bursary


...and counting

Previous Donors

1972 - 1997

Association of Whistler realtors

Ladies of the Lake quilt raffle

Rosie Ross

Ron Blundell Contracting Ltd

Pemberton Community Health Auxillary

Catherine Beks

Anderson Lakes Women’s Institute

Signal Hill Elementary School

Mrs A.C Starks

Pemberton Pharmacy

B.C Tel Employees

Don Blundell trucking

Home Hardware

Pemberton & District Seniors Sunrise Society

Pemberton Women’s Institute

Blackcomb Foundation

George Langstaff

Pemberton Lion’s Club

Royal Canadian Legion branch 201

Pemberton Firefighter’s Association

Mr & Mrs C. Dukes

Mr and Mrs A. Casavant

F. Rollert

Pemberton Valley Hardware

Olemotive Auto repair

Bruce MacFayden

Pemberton Christian Fellowship

1997 - PRESENT

Marshall Freek

Mr & Mrs R. Dunbar

Triss Bubbs

TB Vets Charitable foundation

In Memoriam

Ada C. Taylor

John Ronayne

Marjory Gimse 

Phyllis Chandler

Sidsel Ross

Nicole Wheeler

Catherine Strobl

Edith McGrade

Ruth Cooper

Phyllis Erickson

Dr A. Hawkins

John Cosulich

Alexander Ross

Maria Thevarge

Thelma Thevarge

Leone Cosulich

T.B.M Fouberg

Roland Underhill

Catherine Pascal

Lucien Van Beem

Gus Baril

Sally “Cherry” Purdeen

Maude Ronayne

Gunnar Gimse 

Phemie Menzel 

Colin Priest

Max Menzel

Adolf Staehli

Kevin Ross

Edith Perkins

Barry Ferguson

Anne Decker

Ernest Cooper

Hedwig Zurbrugg

Stanley Chandler

Chris Arnet

Bernice Ferguson

David Andrew

Gottfried Zurbrugg

Donald Miller

Walter Green

Ben Kemperman

Doris Van Beem

Marty Staehli

Marion Allan

Frieda Mitchell

Arthur Tutty

George Scobi

Bussie Pomeroy

Allan Spetch

Alex Watson

Laurence Valleau

Dawn Goldstraw

Fred Meen

Grace Sinnes

Jack Webb

Edward MacFayden

Bernice MacFayden

Donald Mooney

George Hoffman

Margaret Meen


James Collins

Lessels Le Blanc

Francis Antonelli

Bertha Miller

Patsy Reynolds

Cindy L Bush

Bruce MacFayden

Rich Ross

Anne Helmer

Leni Zurcher

W.S Gilmore

Earl Rivett

Margaret Green

Edward Thevarge SR

Mary McCubbin

Ellenore Ross

Robert Mercer

Richard Green

Gerald Ross

Beth Pipe

Scroll to top